Our Staff

St. James’ Staff
The Rev. Janice Krause Priest In Charge Janice@stjamesaustin.org
 The Rev. Madeline Hawley Curate madeline@stjamesaustin.org
Jim Harrington Proyecto Santiago leader jim@stjamesaustin.org
The Rev. Kyra Kerr-Fitzgerald Deacon kyrakerr8@gmail.com
The Rev. Ed Hartwell  Assisting Priest ehartwell@austin.rr.com
Helen Miers Music leader for 10:15 service  
Francisco Chavez  Music Coordinator for 1:00 pm Service fchavez1@austin.rr.com
Martha Pulkingham  Music Leader for Evening Service mpulkingham@gmail.com
     
Allyson Hallmark Bookkeeper  
Aimee Estep Parish Administrator office@stjamesaustin.org